| Home | Faculty | School Board | Public Documents | Calendar | Course Information | Activities | Moodle | Grades Online | Tablet Program | TCP Email |

Tri-City College Prep High School
Teachers & Staff

Full resumes of the faculty are available for viewing in the school office.
Photo of Mr. Batzli Mr. Bill Batzli

Business Manager &
Graceland University Instructor
Highest Degree: Masters
Email: bbatzli@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mr. Beitz Mr. Rod Beitz

Facilities Manager
Photo of Mrs. Bradshaw Mrs. Julie Bradshaw

Special Education Director
Highest Degree: Masters
Certified Special Education
Email: jbradshaw@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mr. Bronson Mr. Marcus Bronson

Certified History Teacher
Highest Degree: Bachelor
Email: mbronson@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mr. Coffman Mr. Dale Coffman

English Teacher
Highest Degree: Masters
Email: dcoffman@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mrs. Kauffman Ms. Kristen Kauffman


Certified English Teacher
Highest Degree: Masters
Email: kkauffman@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mrs. Haller Mrs. Tiffany Haller

Administrative Assistant
Email: thaller@tricityprep.org

Photo of Dr. Halvorson Dr. Mary Ellen Halvorson

Certified Superintendent
Highest Degree: Doctorate
Email: mehalvorson@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mr. Halvorson Mr. Matt Halvorson

Technology Director
Yavapai College Instructor
Highest Degree: Bachelor
Certified: MCSA
mhalvorson@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mrs. Halvorson Mrs. Tamela Halvorson

Certified English Teacher
Highest Degree: Masters in Progress
thalvorson@tricityprep.org
Photo of Dr. Hartl Dr. Carolyn Hartl

French Instructor
Highest Degree: Doctorate
Ph.D in Foreign Language Education
Email: chartl@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mrs. Ana Holtey Mrs. Ana Holtey

Certified Spanish Teacher
Highest Degree: Bachelor
Email: aholtey@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mr. Ed Marman. Mr. Ed Marman

Certified Counselor
Highest Degree: Masters
Email: emarman@tricityprep.org
Photo of Ms. Mezeske Ms. Kathy Mezeske

Certified Math Teacher
Yavapai College Instructor
Highest Degree: Masters
Email: kmezeske@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mrs. Michaelson Ms. Jayne Michaelson

Registrar & Accountant
Email: jmichaelson@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mrs. Milliken Mrs. Keri Milliken

Principal Certification &
Certified English Teacher
Highest Degree: Masters
kmilliken@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mrs.Muchna Mrs. Carolyn Muchna

Certified Science Teacher
Yavapai College Instructor
Highest Degree: Masters
Email: cmuchna@tricityprep.org
Photo of Dr. Lynn Oden Dr. Lynn Oden

Certified Physics Professor
Highest Degree: Doctorate
Email: loden@tricityprep.org
Photo Mr. Sullins Mr. Josh Sullins

Certified History Teacher
Highest Degree: Masters
Email: jsullins@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mr. Terauchi Mr. Grant Terauchi

Certified Art Teacher
Highest Degree: Masters
Email: gterauchi@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mrs. Terauchi Mrs. Kristi Terauchi

Certified Music Teacher
Highest Degree: Masters
Email: kterauchi@tricityprep.org
Photo not available Dr. Sampson

Science Teacher
Highest Degree: Doctorate
Email: ssampson@tricityprep.org
Photo of Ms. Wilson Ms. Ashley Wilson

Paraprofessional
Email: awilson@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mr. Wilson Mr. Mike Wilson

Technology Assistant
Yavapai College Instructor
Highest Degree: Bachelor
Email: mwilson@tricityprep.org
Photo of Mrs. Winters Mrs. Bonnie Winters

Certified Math Teacher
Yavapai College Instructor
Highest Degree: Bachelor
Email: bwinters@tricityprep.org

Tri-City College Prep High School
5522 Side Road Prescott, Arizona 86301
Phone: 928-777-0403 Fax: 928-777-0402